Page:

12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 23, 2012 by Clayton

This is the best product ever invented who ever thought that one puck could maintain your entire pools balancing. easy fast and so soft. never have any problems, don't have to deal with 15 different bottles, it gets so confusing. And lots of money to save with this product. way easier to maintain your pool or hot tub. Also no strong odors either it smell pretty good thanks Aqua finesse for making it so easy.


Apr 21, 2012 by Brian Toole

I like Aqua Finesse because it simplify's the process of keeping our hot tub in top condition. Have been using the product over 3 years now and highly recommend.


Apr 21, 2012 by Andrew Richards

I love aqua finesse it smells so good my wife loves it I LOVE AQUA FINESSE!


Apr 18, 2012 by Mary Jackson

I started to use Aquafinesse almost 2 years ago, in my hottub, as it seemed to be less chemicals which achieved the same result. I have found it to much easier to keep the water balance where it should be. I find I need less Chlorine, do not get the "itch" that I got from the "old way" I was using chemicals. The water actually feels softer and smells "sweet". There is no scum ring - ever. I have the water tested by Swim Blue every 3 months and to date have had perfect readings. Swim Blue has been very helpful with all questions that I have had and have answered them to perfection.


Apr 17, 2012 by scott Simpson

I am a relatively new Spa owner and when I first got set up, they gave me an Aqua Finesse starter kit. I was told "just keep it simple" and stick with the AquaFinesse instructions.

Well that's exactly what I did and I've have had crystal clear water since day one. A friend of mine got a tub at the same time and had nothing but problems, changing different chemical systems 3 times. Finally they asked me why we were doing so well and I bought them a AquaFinesse kit and told them to stop listening to all the other chemical recommendations, keep it simple and stick with the AquaFinesse instructions. And now they are loving it too!
I'm sticking with AquaFinesse.


Apr 12, 2012 by Lori Caron

The ease of use and the results keep me buying AquaFinesse, no smell and it does not leave your skin dried out and itchy. If you don't use your spa because of the smell of chlorine or a skin reaction.....buy Aquafinsse....you WILL use it again!


Apr 11, 2012 by Glen S

Love it, have been using for a year, no smell of chlorine & like how my hair & skin feels soft.


Apr 10, 2012 by Nancy Flynn

I like to use aqua finesse in our hot tub because it is not offensive to your skin or clothing. We had friends who made comment about how clean our tub was and that there was no smell left on your skin or clothing afterwards. For that reason we like to use this product. We used another brand and it doesn't compare at all to this one.


Apr 08, 2012 by Laurie zacour

5 stars! Love this product. So clean and easy to use.


Apr 08, 2012 by Jerry Denty

AquaFinesse is the best product I have used in our hot tub. It's easy to use and keeps the water clear - no slime or smell. It maintains PH levels and requires very little maintainence. We love the fact that it doesn't have chemicals and it easy on our skin - makes our hot tub experiences very enjoyable!


AquaFinesse , USA 4.9 5.0 85 85 The best thing about this product is once you get the chemicals to the right balance it locks them in. Less need for guessing and testing your hot tub. That is what I like about it