Page:

12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 28, 2012 by Ken Gibbins

When we first bought our spa three years ago we used aquafinesse and everything was great. Then we were told by spa people that we really didn't need it. Well, we tried to go without it for about a year and ran into all kinds of problems. So, we started to use it again and can see the difference already. Don't run a spa without it!


May 26, 2012 by Allan Balcom

Love it because ther is no oder, simple to use.


May 26, 2012 by Gina Stefanini

I have spent 3 months researching the best and most effective spa cleaning program and Aqua Finesse won hands down! I spoke with over 38 companies (I can be a little obsessive) and reviewed countless reviews. This spa program does it all and lets me enjoy my spa! You will fall in love with your spa once again with this product.


May 23, 2012 by Pati Smith

I find it very easy to use and it doesn't have an odour like other spa chemicals. It also makes your skin feel wonderfull when you get out You dont have a dry skin feeling. You feel like you have just put your body lotion on. It's a fantastic product and I recommend it highly.


May 23, 2012 by Joya Hill

Just stared using Aqua Finesse in our new spa. The water is sparkling and has minimal chemical odour.


May 22, 2012 by Peter and Lana Ingram

We have owned our spa for over l5 years and have had a few issues with different chemicals. Since we have been introduced to AquaFinesse it is absolutely amazing how clear the water is and maintaining weekly has been wonderful. I'd like to thank AquaFinesse for solving our problems and we can finally enjoy our tub without any more worries. Look forward to many more years of enjoyment.
Cheers. Peter and Lana Ingram


May 19, 2012 by Karen H.

Just purchased our first spa. We were really concerned about the "chemicals" required to run and maintain a spa. Very happy to be introduced to AquaFinesse. Love how easy it is to use and the results..... NO smelling like a public pool! You have to try it!


May 18, 2012 by John Hall

Clean, clear and easy. Relaxing in the spa is an enjoyable pastime and with aqua finesse it is made so much better!!! Thank you


May 18, 2012 by Brian Branton

Love your product!! no more testing and adding chemicals all the time, just once a week and you' re done.


May 18, 2012 by Paula Jones

We love aquafinesse, have been using it for 2 years and no more chemical smell.My skin is soft after being in the hotub instead of rough and dried out as it used to be before using your product. Love it and recommend it to everyone!!


AquaFinesse , USA 4.9 5.0 85 85 The best thing about this product is once you get the chemicals to the right balance it locks them in. Less need for guessing and testing your hot tub. That is what I like about it